Personale di terra

Contatti

 

Abruzzo
Luciano Pantoni (Segr. Regionale)
Email: pantox22@virgilio.it
Mobile: 340 5728508

Manolo Straccialini (Segr. Provinciale)
E-mail: manolo.straccialini@gmail.com
Mobile: 339 2741447
FAX 06 233226253

E-mail – ABRUZZO COMPARTO U.G.L. TRASPORTO AEREO: uglabruzzoairport@gmail.com

 

Calabria
Angelo Di Bua (Segr. Regionale)
Email: mefiangisiso@alice.it

Andrea Foti (Segr. Prov. REGGIO C.)
Email: andrea.foti@email.it

Giuseppe Dicello (Segr. Prov. LAMEZIA T.)
Email: pinodicello@alice.it

Campania
Pasquale Lione (Segr. Regionale, Segr. Prov. NAPOLI)
Email: pasquale.lione@libero.it

Emilia Romagna
Loris Betti (Segr. Regionale)
Email: lbetti@ugltabologna.it

Daniele Maccaferri (Segr. Prov. BOLOGNA)
Email: dmaccaferri@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Lazio
Emanuele Brosco (Segr. Prov. ROMA)
Email: emalima70@gmail.com

Lombardia
Rosario Barletta (Segr. Regionale)
Email: rbarletta@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Stefano Gatto (Segr. Prov. LINATE)
Email: stefanogatto22@gmail.com

Salvatore Alibrandi (Segr. Prov. BERGAMO)
Email: salvatorealibrandi1965@gmail.com

Massimo Legramandi (Segr. Prov. MALPENSA)
Email: mlegramandi@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Marche
Renzo Talacchia (Segr. Regionale UTL)
Email: uglan@libero.it

Stefano Grifi (RSA Aerdorica ANCONA)

Puglia
Vincenzo Abbrescia (Segr. Regionale)
Email: v.abbrescia@libero.it

Domenico Canarile (Segr. Prov. BARI)
Email: glianty@libero.it

Giovanni Cioffi (Segr. Prov. FOGGIA)
Email: giancio2003@libero.it

Cosimo Battistoni (Segr. Prov. BRINDISI)
Email: cosimobat@gmail.com

Sardegna
Nicola Contini (Segr. Regionale)
Email: nikbest65@gmail.com

Maurizio Muretti (Segr. Prov. ALGHERO)
Email: mauriziomuretti@tiscali.it

Jessica Lisanti (Segr. Prov. OLBIA)
Email: jessica.lisanti@yahoo.it

Sicilia
Bartolo Curia (Segr. Regionale)
Email: curia.bartolo@gmail.com

Mario Marino (Segr. Prov. CATANIA)
Email: mario.marino@infinito.it

Domenico De Cosimo (Segr. Prov. PALERMO)
Email: ddecosimo@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Toscana
Enio Meschini (Segr. Regionale)
Email: eniomeschini@gmail.com

Marco Cecchi (Segr. Prov. PISA)
Email: marcolcecchi@gmail.com

Simona Fedeli (Segr. Prov. FIRENZE)
Email: sfedeli84@gmail.com

Trentino A.A.
Roberto Papili (Segr. Regionale UTL, Segr. Prov.)
Email: r.papili@libero.it

Veneto
Sergio Improta (Segr. Regionale, Segr. Prov. VENEZIA, Segr. Prov. TREVISO)
Email: improtasergio@yahoo.it

Manuel Berti (Segr. Prov. VERONA)
Email: berti_manuel@libero.it