Assistenti di Volo

Alitalia

Dipartimento Nazionale Assistenti di Volo

Riccardo Nucci
Tel: +39 3358100078
Email: riccanuc@gmail.com

Andrea Cascia
Tel: +39 3452161982
Email: comunicazione@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Struttura RSA

Christian Sumner (Segretario RSA)
Tel: +39  3473782615
Email: csumner@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Emanuele Pascale
Tel: +39 3358084228

RLS

Emanuele Pascale
Tel: +39 3358084228

AirItaly/Meridiana

Dipartimento Nazionale Assistenti di Volo

Riccardo Nucci
Tel: +39 3358100078
Email: riccanuc@gmail.com

Andrea Cascia
Tel: +39 345 2161982
Email: comunicazione@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Struttura RSA

Emanuele De Bartolomeo
Tel: +39 392.3748702
Email: edebartolomeo@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Massimo Marchese
Tel: +39 334.3396739
Email: mmarchese@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Blue Panorama Airlines

Dipartimento Nazionale Assistenti di Volo

Riccardo Nucci
Tel: +39 3358100078
Email: rnucci@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Andrea Cascia
Tel: +39 345 2161982
Email: comunicazione@ugltrasportoaereo.it

 

Coordinatore Compagnie Private

Emanuele De Bartolomeo
Tel: +39 3923748702
Email: edebartolomeo@ugltrasportoaereo.it

 

Struttura RSA

Alessandra Pineschi
+393337867913
Email: apineschi@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Enrico Ronconi
+393379084150
Email: eronconi@ugltrasportoaereo.it

 

ENI Servizi

Dipartimento Nazionale Assistenti di Volo

Riccardo Nucci
Tel: +39 3358100078
Email: rnucci@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Andrea Cascia
Tel: +39 345 2161982
Email: comunicazione@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Coordinatore Compagnie Private

Emanuele De Bartolomeo
Tel: +39 392 3748702
Email: edebartolomeo@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Struttura RSA

Patrizia Ripani
Tel: +39 3667880298
Email: pripani@ugltrasportoaereo.it

Maria Luigia Babusci
Tel: +39 3921475536
Email: mlbabusci@ugltrasportoaereo.it